Editorial Board

 | Post date: 2018/09/16 | 
1. Azhdari-Zarmehri, Hassan, PhD. Specialty: Physiology, Torbat Heydarieh University of Medical Sciences, Torbat Heydarieh, Iran
     Email: Azhdariz@yahoo.com

2. Ali Gorgi, PhD. Specialty: neurology and neuroscience, 
Epilepsy Research Center, Westfalische Wilhelms-University Münster, Münster, Germany.
    Email:  gorjial@uni-muenster.de.  

3. Alireza Mani, PhD. 
Specialty: Clinical pharmacology, Royal Free Campus, UCL Medical School, London, UK.
    Email: a.r.mani@ucl.ac.uk      

4. Hossein Azizi, PhD. Specialty: Physiology, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.
    Email: azizihf@yahoo.com

5. Mohammad Reza Raoufy, PhD. Specialty: Physiology, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.
    Email: raoufy.mreza@gmail.com

6
Amir Shojaei, PhD. Specialty: Physiology, Royan Institute for Stem Cell Biology and Technology, Tehran, Iran.
    Email: amshoja@gmail.com

7. Ayat Kaeidi, PhD. Specialty: Physiology, Rafsanjan University of Medical Sciences, Rafsanjan, Iran.
    Email: a.kayedi@gmail.com
  
8. Yadolla Ranjbar, PhD. Specialty: neuroscience, Australian National University. Canberra, Australia.
    Email: ranjbar.yadollah@gmail.com

9. Seyed Mohammad Ahmadi Soleimani, PhD. Specialty: Physiology. Torbat Heydarieh University of Medical Sciences, Torbat Heydarieh, Iran
    Email: Mostafaahmadi24@gmail.com

10. Masoumeh Gholami, PhD. Specialty: Physiology. Torbat Heydarieh University of Medical Sciences, Torbat Heydarieh, Iran
    Email: masoumeh.gholami1983@gmail.com


11. Samad Nazemi, PhD. Specialty: Physiology. Sabzevar University of Medical Sciences, Sabzevar , Iran. 
     Email: Samadnazemi@gmail.com


12. Mohammad Mohammadzadeh, PhD. Specialty: Physiology. Sabzevar University of Medical Sciences, Sabzevar , Iran.
    Email
: mohammadzadehmh@mums.ac.ir

13. Hassan Abbasian, PhD. Speciality: Neuroscience. 
Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.
      Email: abbasianh@mums.ac.ir

14. Sajad Sahab, 
PhD. Speciality: Neuroscience. Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.
     Email: sahabnegahs@mums.ac.ir

15. Ariane Sadr-Nabavi, PhD. Speciality: Human Genetics, 
 Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.
     Email: Sadrnabavia@mums.ac.ir

16. 
 Mohammad Reza Saebipour, PhD.  Speciality: Neuroscience. Birjand University of Medical Sciences, Birjand, Iran.
     Email: Saebipour@bums.ac.ir16. 


17. Mohsen Navari, PhD. Specialty: cell and molecular biology, genetics, Torbat Heydarieh University of Medical Sciences, Torbat Heydarieh, Iran
     Email: navarim2@thums.ac.ir

18. Ali Shamsi Zadeh, PhD. Specialty: Physiology, Rafsanjan University of Medical Sciences, Rafsanjan, Iran.
    Email: alishamsy@gmail.com

19. Mahmood Elahdadi Salmani, PhD. Specialty: Physiology, Damghan University, Damghan, Iran.

     E-mailelahdadi@du.ac.ir

20. Farimah Beheshti, PhD, Specialty: Physiology, Torbat Heydarieh University of Medical Sciences, Torbat Heydarieh, Iran.
     Email:

21. Christoph Kellinghaus, PhD, Specialty: Neurology, Department of Neurology, Klinikum Osnabrück, Osnabrück, Germany.
      Email: 
christoph.kellinghaus@klinikum-os.de.

22. 
Maryam Khaleghi Ghadiri, PhD, Specialty: Neurology, 
Department of Neurosurgery, Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, Germany.
      Email:








View: 754 Time(s)   |   Print: 250 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   2 Comment(s)

© 2020 All Rights Reserved | Journal of Neurophysiology and Neuroscience Reports

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb